In order to carry out the purposes and provisions of this Chapter, the following subareas are established within the Special Stapleton Waterfront District: Subarea A, Subarea B, comprised of Subareas B1, B2, B3, B4 and B5, Subareas C, D and E, the Esplanade, Pier Place and the Cove. In each of these subareas, special regulations apply that may not apply in other subareas.