In order to carry out the purposes and provisions of this Chapter, the Special Southern Hunters Point District is divided into two subdistricts: the East River Subdistrict and the Newtown Creek Subdistrict. The East River Subdistrict is further subdivided into parcels A through G. The location and boundaries of the subdistricts and parcels are shown on Map 1 (Special Southern Hunters Point District, Subdistricts and Parcels), in Appendix A of this Chapter.