Subdistricts and Subareas

To carry out the provisions of this Chapter, Subdistrict A, comprised of Subareas A1, A2, A3 and A4, is established. The location and boundaries of this Subdistrict and Subareas are shown on Map 1 (Special Jerome Corridor District, Subdistrict and Subareas) in the Appendix to this Chapter.