Establishment of Subdistricts

In order to carry out the purposes and provisions of this Chapter, three subdistricts are established within the Special 125th Street District: the Core Subdistrict, the Park Avenue Hub Subdistrict and Subdistrict A. Each subdistrict includes specific regulations designed to support an arts and entertainment environment and other relevant planning objectives along 125th Street. The boundaries of the subdistricts are shown on Map 1 in Appendix A of this Chapter.