

Zoning Resolution

THE CITY OF NEW YORK

CITY PLANNING COMMISSION

Eric Adams, Mayor

Daniel R. Garodnick, Chair

145-03 - Subdistricts

File generated by https://zr.planning.nyc.gov on 7/12/2025

145-03 - Subdistricts

LAST AMENDED 8/15/2024

In order to carry out the provisions of this Chapter, two subdistricts, Subdistrict A and Subdistrict B, are established. In Subdistrict B, Subarea B1 is established. The location and boundaries of these subdistricts and subarea are shown on Map 1 (Special Eastchester – East Tremont Corridor District, Subdistricts and Subareas) in the Appendix to this Chapter.