

## **Zoning Resolution**

THE CITY OF NEW YORK

**CITY PLANNING COMMISSION** 

Eric Adams, Mayor

Daniel R. Garodnick, Chair

## 135-03 - Subdistricts

File generated by https://zr.planning.nyc.gov on 8/27/2025

## 135-03 - Subdistricts

†

LAST AMENDED 12/20/2023

In order to carry out the purposes and provisions of this Chapter, six subdistricts are established as follows:

Subdistrict A

Subdistrict B

Subdistrict C

Subdistrict D

Subdistrict E

Subdistrict F

Within Subdistrict B, subareas are established as follows:

Subarea B1

Subarea B2

Within Subdistrict D, subareas are established as follows:

Subarea D1

Subarea D2

The location and boundaries of these subdistricts are shown on Map 1 (Special Bay Street Corridor District and Subdistricts) in Appendix A of this Chapter.