

Zoning Resolution

THE CITY OF NEW YORK

CITY PLANNING COMMISSION

Eric Adams, Mayor

Daniel R. Garodnick, Chair

84-023 - Subdistricts

File generated by https://zr.planning.nyc.gov on 8/13/2025

84-023 - Subdistricts

LAST AMENDED 1/8/1997

In order to carry out the purposes and provisions of this Chapter, the #Special Battery Park City District# is divided into three subdistricts: Zone A, Zone B and Zone C. The location and boundaries of the subdistricts are shown on the District Plan in Appendix 1.